Faculty Management at Technical Sciences

The Faculty Management Team consists of the Dean, the Vice-deans, the managers of the faculty's ten largest units as well as the administrative management. The Faculty Management Team makes decisions about the overall lines of the faculty.

Vice-Dean for Education

Vice-Dean for Research UK

Department of Agroecology

Department of Animal Science

Department of Food Science

Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering

Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering

Henrik Myhre Jensen

Section Manager, Professor, Dr. techn.

DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture

Vice-Dean for Public Sector Consultancy

Administration Centre Nat-Tech

Niels Damgaard Hansen

Administration Centre Manager

Department of Environmental Science

Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering

Steffen Petersen

Associate professor

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy

Center for Quantitative Genetics and Genomics