Diversity Committee


Julie Brastrup Clasen, Postdoc, QGG

Hans Christian B√łgelund Jakobsen, Workshop and laboratory manager, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Anne Jensen, Chair of The Academic Council, Senior Reseacher, Department of Environmental Science

Maibritt Hjorth, Associated Professor, Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering

Hanne Vester Rasmussen, Deputy Administration Manager, Nat-Tech Administration Centre

Ole Hertel, Head of Department, Department of Ecoscience

Brian Vinter, Vice-Dean